Displaying 1 - 25 of 25

BC Fuchsia and Begonia Society

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Annual Plant, Bake and Craft Sale

Vancouver Island Rock and Alpine Garden Society

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Rock and Alpine Spring Show and Sale 2018

VIU's Milner Gardens & Woodland

Saturday, April 28, 2018

17th Annual Spring Plant Sale at VIU’s Milner Gardens

Chilliwack Garden Club

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Annual Plant Sale

PoCo Garden Club

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Annual Plant Sale

Alpine Gardeners of Central Vancouver Island

Monday, April 30, 2018

Lecture

NEw Westminster Horticultural Society

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Boulevard Plant Sale

Dogwood Garden Club

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Plant Sale

VANCOUVER RHODODENDRON SOCIETY

Saturday, May 5, 2018

ANNUAL RHODODENDRON & COMPANION PLANTS SALE

Vancouver African Violet & Gesneriad Club

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Annual Show and Plant Sale

Burnaby Rhododendron and Garden Society

Sunday, May 6, 2018

RhodoFest with Silent Auction, Plant Sale and Spring Bouquet contest

Mt. Lehman Garden Club

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Annual Plant and Bake Sale

Vancouver Ikebana Association (VIA)

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Spring Show 2018: The Japanese Art of Flower Arranging

Nanoose Garden Club

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Plant Sale

London Heritage Farm Society

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Plant Sale

Friends of UBC Botanical Garden

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Peonies, Poppies & Pelargoniums Courtyard Sale

Nanoose Garden Club

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Plant Sale

Darts Hill Garden Conservancy Trust Society

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Plants Sales at Darts Hill Garden Park

Cowichan Valley Garden Club

Saturday, May 26, 2018

2018 Annual Flower Show and Tea

Desert Plant Society of Vancouver

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Show & Sale

West Coast Bonsai Society

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Plant Show

Darts Hill Garden Conservancy Trust Society

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Plants Sales at Darts Hill Garden Park

Darts Hill Garden Conservancy Trust Society

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Plants Sales at Darts Hill Garden Park

cuba1tours

Saturday, February 23, 2019

gaden tour